Moore Swatches: August 2019 Polish Pickup (PPU) and Indie Pickup (IPU) – At the Carnival

***PRESS (PR) SAMPLE NOTICE ***

Hey Sugas!!! Welcome to August Polish/Indie Pickup 2019, where the rides are fast, the lights are bright and the games are fun!

I ain’t gonna lie… I had to look up what a carnival is and my best definition that I could come up with is that it’s a temporary, travelling amusement park, fair and circus all in one. In my 36 years, I have to admit that I’ve never been to a “carnival”, but I’ve been to an amusement park, a fair and a circus and they all offer a great time for family and friends and exciting attractions. 

A fair typically has the games and prizes and deep fried EVERYTHING, while an amusement park has games but is always best known for the rides. And we can’t forget the circus which offers clowns, acrobatics and death-defying stunts. Combine all that and you have a day at the carnival!

Today I have 25 PPU/IPU offerings all themed and inspired by… you guessed it, the carnival! So let’s rewind time back to when you were a kid again and get our polish on – carnival style!

Enjoy…

Continue reading “Moore Swatches: August 2019 Polish Pickup (PPU) and Indie Pickup (IPU) – At the Carnival”