Moore Swatches: Rogue Lacquer – Christmas in July Duo

**PRESS (PR) SAMPLE NOTICE ***

Hey Sugas!!! It’s been just over a week since I’ve changed my diet and I’d be lying if I said it was easy. My cheat meal turned into a cheat weekend but I am proud to say that I have started again. This week – SMOOTHIES!!! For 3 meals a day, smoothies only. No coffee. No tea. No nothing that I love; just greens and fruit… yum. 

In the world of indie polish news, Rogue Lacquer is gearing up for a restock and launch. Starting TODAY, Tuesday July 9th at 4pm pacific through the end of the month, Rogue Lacquer will launch the polish pickup (PPU) throw back, God of Mischief along few a few fan favorites and launch the new Christmas in July Duo. God of Mischief will be available with no cap for $12!! Unicorn Blood, Ugly But Interesting and the Arizona topper will all be restocked as well. And as for the duo – well just keeping reading. 

Enjoy….

Keep Reading!