Moore Swatches: Zaftig Lacquer – Blooms Quad

***PRESS (PR) SAMPLE NOTICE ***

Hey Sugas!!!! I am so over ‘old man winter’. We have used at least 5 snow days this school year and that doesn’t include the weather related early dismissals and delays. There have only 2 weeks in 2019 they went for a full 5 days. Don’t get me wrong, I appreciate not having to venture out in the cold, wet weather and that the school officials are looking after the safety our children but at this point I cant keep a cookie, chip or piece of fruit in the house for longer than an a day. They are constantly hungry and the little one is “sooooo bored.” Like seriously, I remember snow days when I was in school, I took advantage and loafed all day. I dare not utter the word bored for fear my mom would create work for me. Ironically, my youngest enjoys math worksheets and reading, its the other 2 that dread the mere mention of work. I guess I should appreciate that she like school and likes to keep busy, I’m sure it won’t last for long.

Nevertheless, winter weather always makes me look forward to spring and the soft, pastel color palettes used as polish inspiration. For instance, the Blooms Quad from Zaftig Lacquer is complete of shades one might see when flowers start to…. BLOOM!! At this point, I can only hope that it’s sooner rather than later.

Enjoy… 

Continue reading “Moore Swatches: Zaftig Lacquer – Blooms Quad”